OliKrom, winner of the FED 2019 start-up pitches!

OliKrom (Deep Tech of Nouvelle-Aquitaine) has been selected to join the innovation space of the Forum Entreprises Défense (FED) 2019 and participate in the Pitchs contest of start-ups.

OliKrom presented to FED 2019 these innovations around Smart Color, namely how to control the color change according to an external stimulus (like temperature, light, pressure, gas, solvent, ….) and the development LuminoKrom’s latest paint in the field of road marking that captures daylight and restores it at night without any electricity consumption or CO2 emissions.

The jury, composed of Emmanuel Chiva (Director of the Innovation Defense Agency), Thierry Azerot (President of the Support and Services Commission of GICAT & Nexter’s Strategy Manager) and the head of the 13th BSMAT Stéphane Gauthier, rewarded OliKrom for its innovation and the quality of its pitch.

The opportunities to master the intelligence of colors to alert, stalk, camouflage … were presented to Geneviève Darrieussecq, Secretary of State to the Minister of Armies and Stéphane Mayer, CEO of Nexter.

Many exchanges took place during this event, showcase of the Maintenance in Terrestrial Operating Conditions (MCO-T) which brings together all the actors of the military maintenance.

Aucune description alternative pour cette image

OliKrom, Lauréat des pitchs start-up du FED 2019 !

OliKrom (Deep Tech de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine) a été sélectionnée pour intégrer l’espace innovation du Forum Entreprises Défense 2019 et participer aux concours de Pitchs des start-up.

 
OliKrom a présenté au FED 2019 ces innovations autour de l’intelligence des couleurs, à savoir comment maîtriser le changement de couleurs en fonction d’une perturbation extérieure (température, Lumière, Pression, Gaz, Solvant,….) et le développement récent de la peinture LuminoKrom dans le domaine du marquage routier qui capture la lumière la journée et la restitue la nuit sans aucune consommation d’électricité ni d’émission de CO2.
 
Le jury, composé d’Emmanuel Chiva (Directeur de l’Agence Innovation Défense), Thierry Azerot (Président de la Commission Soutien et Services du GICAT & Resp. Stratégie de Nexter) et le chef de corps du 13ème BSMAT Stéphane Gauthier, a récompensé OliKrom pour son innovation et la qualité de son pitch.
 
Les opportunités de maîtriser l’intelligence des couleurs pour alerter, traquer, camoufler… ont été présentées à Geneviève Darrieussecq, secrétaire d’Etat auprès de la ministre des Armées et a Stéphane Mayer, CEO de Nexter.
 
De nombreux échanges ont eu lieu durant cette manifestation, vitrine du Maintien en Conditions Opérationnelles Terrestre (MCO-T) qui regroupe l’ensemble des acteurs de la maintenance militaire.
 
Aucune description alternative pour cette image