Terms

General informations

OliKrom
SAS with a capital of 13.000 €
16 Avenue Pey Berland
ChemInnov building
33607 PESSAC (France)
Director of the publication: Jean-François Létard as President

Copyright and intellectual property

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express prior authorization of the publication director. The reproduction of the texts of this site on a paper medium is authorized, subject to the respect of the following conditions: free diffusion, respect of the integrity of the reproduced documents: no modification nor alteration of any kind, quotation clear and readable from the source.

Processing of personal data

The information collected from individuals through contact forms, by sending electronic messages, or via audience measurement tools are intended exclusively for the use of this website. They are in no way communicated to third parties. In accordance with articles 39 and following of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any person can obtain communication and, if necessary, rectification or suppression of the information concerning, in addressing the publication director. Anyone may also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning them.

Cookies and privacy

For the proper functioning of this website, some cookies may be installed on your device. These cookies are not used for commercial purposes, but exclusively to allow you to navigate properly on this website (remember your display resolution, the operating system …). These cookies have a lifespan of only a few hours, and are not intended to be stored indefinitely on your device. For your information, this website uses an audience measurement tool, Google Analytics, which may require the installation of cookies on your device. These cookies are used exclusively as statistical measures of this website (volume of visits, pages visited, geographical origin of the user …).

Website Design and Hosting

REZO 21, creator of Internet sites
Les Pyramides,
4 route de Pitoys,
64600 Anglet France
Such. : +33 (0)5 59 20 89 97
Email address: contact@rezo21.net

Mentions légales

Informations générales

get link go OliKrom
SAS au capital de 13.000€
2 Avenue de Canteranne
33600 PESSAC (France)
Directeur de la publication : Jean-François Létard en qualité de Président

https://nepomak.org/?n=lowest-price-for-flagyl

Droits d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle

click L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur quelque support que ce soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse et préalable du directeur de la publication. La reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d’aucune sorte, citation claire et lisible de la source.

http://choicehighrisk.com/?c=strongest-bacterial-antibiotic

Traitement des données personnelles

http://www.faeganspub.com/?f=buy-flagyl-in-UK-online Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires de contact, par l’envoi de messages électroniques, ou via des outils de mesure d’audience sont destinées exclusivement à l’usage de ce site Internet. Elles ne sont en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers. Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant, en s’adressant au directeur de publication. Toute personne peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s’opposer au traitement des données la concernant.

ciprofloxacin cost without insurance

Cookies et vie privée

go to site Pour le bon fonctionnement de ce site Internet, certains cookies peuvent-être installés sur votre terminal. Ces cookies ne sont pas utilisés à des fins commerciales, mais exclusivement pour vous permettre de naviguer convenablement sur ce site Internet (mémoriser votre résolution d’affichage, le système d’exploitation…). Ces cookies ont une durée de vie de quelques heures uniquement, et ne sont pas voués à être stockés indéfiniment sur votre terminal. Pour votre information, ce site Internet utilise un outil de mesure d’audience, Google Analytics, qui peut nécessiter l’installation de cookies sur votre terminal. Ces cookies sont utilisés exclusivement à titre de mesures statistiques de ce site Internet (volume de fréquentation, pages visitées, origine géographique de l’internaute…).

Conception du site Internet et Hébergement

http://www.faeganspub.com/?f=cipro-500-mg-generic get link REZO 21, créateur de sites Internet
Les Pyramides,
4 route de Pitoys,
64600 Anglet
Tél. : 05 59 20 89 97
Adresse e-mail : contact@rezo21.net