Press releases

13 June 2018

The start-up specializing in the production of smart pigments for the industry has just completed a second fundraising. These 4.5 million euros will finance the new Olikrom site in Pessac (Gironde). It will host the … Read More

12 June 2018

A member of the deeptech trend, Olikrom announces that it has completed a € 4.5m fundraising campaign to begin the industrialization of its inks and smart paints. The young startup of Pessac is at the … Read More

12 June 2018

This Pessac start-up, ranked among the 9 global players in smart materials, has taken a decisive step towards industrialization by raising 4.5 million euros to build its plant. “This tour de table will allow us … Read More

30 April 2018

The Nouvelle-Aquitaine region has created an accelerator dedicated to fast-growing start-up companies with an international potential. From insects to cybersecurity or intelligent pigments. It is both the birth certificate of Up Grade and the presentation … Read More

24 April 2018

Regional Accelerator: who are the winning startups of the 1st promotion ? The new acceleration program founded by the New Aquitaine Region, called Up Grade, unveiled on Monday evening the names of the 5 high-potential … Read More

10 April 2018

Car manufacturers are not the only ones to invent the future. Eiffage, Colas or Vinci are revolutionizing the bitumen. On that morning, the inhabitants of Tourouvre-au-Perche, in Normandy, witness a strange ballet: about ten Koreans … Read More

1 February 2018

Interview “Do not rush to start your business, it’s crucial” Interview with Jean-François Létard, President of OliKrom A plant in Pessac expected to come into production at the end of the first half of the … Read More

24 January 2018

The French Environment and Energy Management Agency (ADEME) has selected four winners of the “Road of the Future” call for projects, which aims at developing innovative solutions to reduce the environmental impact of road infrastructure. … Read More

19 December 2017

OliKrom the example of a Deep Tech from an Aquitaine Region academic laboratory! And if the future of France went through Deep Tech, these breakthrough technologies that involve a close collaboration between research laboratories and … Read More

18 December 2017

OliKrom expands to Pessac December 18, 2017 by J.C. The SME specialized in intelligent pigments has just acquired a 1,600 m2 building in Pessac, Gironde, near the Cité de la Photonique. OliKrom remains anchored in … Read More

12 December 2017

  OliKrom quoted by Les Echos.fr to illustrate the New Aquitaine Region’s approach to create its start-up accelerator FRANK NIEDERCORN The 12/12/2017 at 06:28  The regional council will help young industrial companies with high potential … Read More

12 December 2017

Smart pigments: OliKrom launches its pre-industrialization  phase on a new site in Pessac A LA UNE SUD OUEST ÉCO Published on 12/12/2017 at 15:04. Updated on 13/12/2017 by Valérie Deymes.   Specialized in Smart pigments, OliKrom … Read More

OliKrom dans la Presse

13 juin 2018

La start-up spécialisée dans la production de pigments intelligents pour l’industrie vient de boucler une deuxième levée de fonds. Ces 4,5 millions d’euros financeront le nouveau site d’Olikrom à Pessac (Gironde). Il accueillera le siège social, … Continuer la lecture

12 juin 2018

Membre du courant deeptech, Olikrom annonce avoir bouclé une levée de fonds de 4,5 M€ pour commencer l’industrialisation de ses encres et peintures intelligents. La jeune startup de Pessac est à l’origine d’une technologie de … Continuer la lecture

12 juin 2018

Cette start-up de Pessac, classée parmi les 9 acteurs mondiaux des matériaux intelligents, vient de franchir une étape déterminante vers l’industrialisation en levant 4,5 millions d’euros pour construire son usine. « Ce tour de table va … Continuer la lecture

30 avril 2018

La région Nouvelle Aquitaine s’est dotée d’un accélérateur pour start-up d’envergure internationale en forte croissance. Des insectes à la cybersécurité en passant par les pigments intelligents. C’est à la fois l’acte de naissance de Up … Continuer la lecture

24 avril 2018

Accélérateur régional : qui sont les startups lauréates de la 1re promotion ? Le nouveau programme d’accélération fondé par la Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine, baptisé Up Grade, a dévoilé ce lundi soir les noms des 5 startups … Continuer la lecture

10 avril 2018

Les constructeurs automobiles ne sont pas les seuls à inventer l’avenir. Eiffage, Colas ou Vinci révolutionnent le bitume. En ce matin-là, les habitants de Tourouvre- au-Perche, en Normandie, assistent à un bien étrange ballet : … Continuer la lecture

1 février 2018

Interview « Ne pas se précipiter pour créer son entreprise, c’est crucial » Entretien avec Jean-François Létard, président d’OliKrom Une usine à Pessac qui devrait entrer en production à la fin du premier semestre, une deuxième levée de … Continuer la lecture

24 janvier 2018

L’Agence de l’environnement et de la maîtrise de l’énergie (l’Ademe) a sélectionné quatre lauréats de l’appel à projets « Routes du futur », qui vise à développer des solutions innovantes pour réduire l’impact environnemental des infrastructures routières. Le … Continuer la lecture

19 décembre 2017

OliKrom, l’exemple d’une Deep Tech issue d’un laboratoire académique Aquitain ! Et si l’avenir de la France passait par les Deep Tech, ces technologies de rupture qui impliquent une collaboration étroite entre laboratoires de recherche … Continuer la lecture

18 décembre 2017

OliKrom s’agrandit à Pessac Le 18 décembre 2017 par J.C.  Mots clés :  Pigments, Chimie de spécialités, Actualités La PME spécialiste des pigments intelligents vient d’acquérir un bâtiment de 1 600 m2 à Pessac, en Gironde, … Continuer la lecture

12 décembre 2017

  OliKrom citée par Les Echos.fr pour illustrer la démarche de la Nouvelle Aquitaine de créer son accélérateur de start-up FRANK NIEDERCORN Le 12/12/2017 à 06:28  Le conseil régional va aider les jeunes pousses industrielles à … Continuer la lecture

12 décembre 2017

Pigments intelligents : la pépite OliKrom lance la pré-industrialisation sur un nouveau site à Pessac A LA UNE SUD OUEST ÉCO Publié le 12/12/2017 à 15h04. Mis à jour le 13/12/2017 par Valérie Deymes.   Spécialisée dans les pigments intelligents, OliKrom se … Continuer la lecture